Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erik Kramer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erik Kramer

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hope Brunn

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional people. Wonderful office atmosphere"

Daniel Wenderski

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They didn't have me on hold and they were nice and helpful for I am naïve"

Kathy Kawel

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional group. Best deals on car and home insurances."

John Nelson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for answering my insurance questions. I appreciate the prompt answers and estimates. #customerforlife #familyoriented"

April Mavis

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years. I highly recommend working with Evan for your insurance needs or questions. He is a delight and very knowledgeable."

David Huddleston

April 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've had insurance with State Farm for several years and still have two auto policies. I recently moved to Tennessee and found better and more affordable insurance on two of our vehicles and called Mr. Kramer's office to cancel the two policies once the new policies had been issued. I could tell the CSR in the office was totally confused but she repeated everything I was needing to do and understood in the end. Three weeks had gone by and I had not heard of anything or received a call from anyone. I decided to call Kramer's office again and apparently this was a different CSR but the same response, totally confused. I did not want the next premium withdrawn from my account and that was established on the first call, suffice to say the bank draft came through. A third call was placed and they said no refund would given but a credit will be issued to my account. What if I had cancelled all of my business, when would I have received my money back? It doesn't take two calls and three weeks to cancel an auto policy! If you desire awesome customer service and an agent or office who is attentive and follows up then I'd search elsewhere."

C.J. Van Meter

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan is always courteous, knowledgeable, and professional when I speak to him about insurance. He always goes above and beyond when answering my questions. I would recommend him to anyone who's in the market for insurance!"

Jon Haupt

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Evan on several insurance options to meet my needs. He was knowledgeable and easy to work with. I look forward to our continuing relationship. Thank you Erik Kramer State Farm Insurance."

Joyce Vanmeter

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just looking for rates and was tremendously impressed with the agency and Evan. Very helpful and patient, willing to go above and beyond. Thank you!"

Alex Nelson

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"First of all no one likes shopping for insurance. However the staff at Erik Kramer’s office makes it super easy and convenient to set up and start your policy. I had the pleasure of working with Evan who helped set up my homeowners, car insurance and life insurance. This office takes insurance to the next level. They go in depth and ask you questions to make sure you’re adequately covered. Although I never want to have to use my insurance I feel reassured State Farm and Erik‘s staff has my back!"

John Nelson

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for auto insurance after purchasing a new vehicle. I spoke to Evan at Erik Kramer's office. After discussing my situation, Evan was able to provide me with an outstanding vehicle policy, homeowners, and pet insurance, who knew! The coverage is much better than I had with my previous insurance company while the cost was lower. That was a definite WIN-WIN."

D Hunt

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Had a fantastic time talking to Evan about motorcycle insurance. Highly recommend!"

Chris brewer

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"very friendly staff that can help you get your insurance that you need"

Abdullaah Irfan

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great time setting up my insurance plan with Mr. Evan !! He was very helpful and informative about the insurance, would suggest you guys call for him the next time you’re interested in quotes!!"

Michael Sikorski

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice hometown place. Very nice, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Very comfortable atmosphere."

Cameron

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience working with the team at Erik Kramer State Farm. Evan was my agent and saved me nearly $100 a month on my insurance. He was prompt in answering any questions I had and provide excellent customer service. Highly recommend!"

Anna Nutshell

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evan Nelson was extremely professional, and knowledgeable to work with. He took my concerns, and turned them into possibilities. He helped me get a better rate on my car insurance/renters/roadside. I would highly recommend a quote from him as you never know where it will lead. For me, it led to better rates! Evan was also prompt in answering questions, and made the whole experience easy. 10/10!"

Frank Castle

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm insurance is a great company, they handle your claims with speed."

Kim Ronald

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Ashton Gangnier

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erik and his team is always there willing to help with great service and professionalism. I have been using them for years for all my policies and would go out of my way to recommend them to anyone in the market for insurance."

Bailey Ring

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best customer service & EXTREMELY responsive. Jared is the best! He made the process smooth and quick & was there every step of the way to explain and answer any questions we had. Erik is also very helpful and always willing to go above and beyond for his customers. Would recommend to all!!"

RebelSPY618

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent team of professionals that answered all of my questions quickly. They were able to save my family a lot on insurance vs what we had been paying."

Abby Billau

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"A professional, reliable, and friendly agency!"

Larry Burgess

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Nicole is really helpful and answers all of my questions."

Kathy Trella

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with Erik Kramer-State Farm Insurance. Any time I have had a claim they are quick to respond with answers to my questions, quick to process and pay claims, always polite and very knowledgeable."