Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jordon barry

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jordon barry
"Stephanie and Nicole always happy to help !! Keep up the good work lady's"

Boz Vrzovski

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boz Vrzovski
"Very knowledgeable and great attention to detail."

Marsha Wallace

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Wallace
"Reliable, efficient, reasonable, and trustworthy!"

Ed Francis

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Francis
"I’ve been dealing with Erik Kramer’s State Farm insurance for years now. They are always very helpful and nice to deal with. They listen to you and try hard to meet your needs. Would recommend over anybody else."

J. Warford

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. Warford
"Erik Kramer - State Farm Insurance Agent is top notch. There is zero pressure sell here and we appreciate this immensely. Zach Kramer did a great job with our insurance needs. He is always available with any questions we have or adjustments that need to be made. We recommend this group, their free comparison is terrific."

Peter Robinson

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Robinson
"Attentive, gets the job done, always responds when I call. Works to get my premiums lower"

Todd

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd
"Kramer agency is awesome to work with.. can fulfill all your insurance needs from homes, boats, cars etc... very easy to work with and very responsive. Would highly recommend!"

James h

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James h
"Excellent service gave me an affordable quote for car insurance"

Autumn Belhart

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Belhart
"I had the pleasure of working with Aj at State Farm Insurance and he was absolutely fantastic. He took the time to explain all of my insurance options in a way that was easy for me to understand, and he was patient with all of my questions. I truly felt like he had my best interests in mind and he helped me find a policy that was perfect for me. Aj is professional, knowledgeable, and truly goes above and beyond for his clients. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of insurance services."

diana anderson

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diana anderson
"We recently changed State Farm agents from Wixom to Brighton. Stacy was great at taking care of all our policy's and making sure they were all received. We also decided to increase my husband's life insurance policies and add a couple on for myself and our children. Stacy was incredible with walking us through all of it, explaining how they worked and making sure they went through underwriting ok. We have almost 10 policies here and couldn't be happier about the service we have received from them since the move. Highly recommended."

Mikayla Rucinski

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Rucinski
"AJ was incredibly helpful through this whole process. He provided great customer service, information, and insight."

clarissa kizerian

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by clarissa kizerian
"Aj has excellent customer service! He is very helpful and a great person. I will definitely be coming back to him with all my future needs."

Hannah Derrick

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Derrick
"AJ's been nothing short of amazing! He was so knowledgeable and helpful with explaining and helping me pick out the perfect policy! Shout out to his mama Windy for referring me to such an awesome agent!"

Nick Casteel

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Casteel
"Had a great experience working with AJ"

Brian Schneider

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Schneider
"I switched insurance companies and my agent Stacy A. made the transition very smooth for me. She answered all my questions and saved me a bunch of money. The entire office was friendly and helpful!"

Kelsey Wickman

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Wickman
"I have been with Erik’s office for the past four plus years. I have nothing but great things to say. Today, I was in a bit of a time crunch and confused with how to resolve something. Nicole went above and beyond explaining and exploring what option would be best for us. Thank you, Nicole, for your awesome customer service!"

Vanessa Vock

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Vock
"Everyone is so helpful and patient with anything you need. Thank you"

Lauren Payment

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Payment
"Stacey is the best! She is so nice and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend!!"

Roger Gwyn

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Gwyn
"I had great service by Stacy Atkeson who had got me car insurance right away and answered all my questions."

Linda Durocher

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Durocher
"Stacy, has been helping me. So, professional, always happy. I just changed over to them; the money I save each month pays for another bill. You will never regret changing over to them."

Leo Rudzinski

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Rudzinski
"Always friendly"

Nick

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick
"Very good with communication"

Hope Brunn

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Brunn
"Very nice and professional people. Wonderful office atmosphere"

Daniel Wenderski

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Wenderski
"They didn't have me on hold and they were nice and helpful for I am naïve"

Kathy Kawel

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Kawel
"Very friendly and professional group. Best deals on car and home insurances."